Hello Fall

Love this look!

Glam Meets Girl

Hey Gang,

How goes your Monday? I have to say I am so glad this day is nearly over, I am absolutely wrecked! The weekends activities have really caught up with me so an early night is definitely on the cards!

However, its not all doom and gloom. I have to say I am loving the slight change in the weather and the beginning of the dark evenings! This is one of my favourite times of year, there is something refreshing about the start of Fall.

Here is a little look at a look we shot yesterday. Autumn inspired of course…..I have this jacket from Zara for some time now but I always seem to leave it sitting in the back of the wardrobe for some unknown reason so I pulled it out yesterday and paired it with these wine ankle boots (I can’t remember where these came from) and…

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

