Weightless

Hi guys felt like blogging today and thought I would share something with you all. I am currently on a weight loss journey and so far it has been going well. I started this journey a few months ago and i am proud to say i have  lost close to 40lbs!! Yay me!! I’m gonna pat my own back and clap too (laughs). No but seriously i have been practicing eating low carb meals and its been a struggle but very rewarding. My goal is to lose 150 lbs over the next year, so wish me luck guys!! For anyone of you curious readers out there who wanna know what prompted my weight loss journey, it’s simply my health. I want to live longer and a healthier lifestyle as well. I encourage anyone whose weight my have impacted their health to do the same. Health is everything and there is nothing wrong with being any size, until it affects your health and well-being. Well on a brighter note the holidays are coming, so pray for me i need strength to remain in control and not over indulge in pecan pie, turkey and all the other goodies!! See you guys on the next blog post!!

 

One thought on “Weightless

Leave a Reply

