Xtra K’s Talk!

Hi guys i will be doing a weekly Friday blog called Xtra K’s Talk, where i will be giving my views on different topics. First Topic Big Boob Problems!! Ok ya’ll in case you guys don’t know i am a full figured lady with Big Boobies, Breasts, Gallons, Jugs….. Hope ya’ll got my point. But yassss im  blessed in the boobie area, my bra is a size 52H!!! Yes that’s right i said 52H so the struggle is real. Although having being pleasantly endowed above the waist is not the worst feature to have, it comes with a price. I always find myself envying the girls that get to rock to those super cute tops with the material that has no give or the sweet button up blouses that refuse to work with me 99% of the time. I cant forget to mention the tight fitting dresses that make my boobs looked squeezed in. Lastly  the hell of finding a good bra in my size that doesn’t cost me an arm and a leg. Yes venting much but i had to get it off my chest (no pun intended). I must end this with a little positivity. While there are many problems with having big boobs, there is a light at the end of every tunnel!! Luckily more stores are catering to women with Big Boobies and there are different ways to work with having big boobies when it comes to being fashionable. See you guys on the next blog post!!

 

 

 

Leave a comment